Lists

The Best of 2016

  • I learnt that a nice person doesn’t mean a suitable friend
  • I dropped my medication by half a pill
  • I sat in a lot more of my classes
  • I have regular attendance
  • I met wonderful people
  • I survived O Levels!
  • I worked hard and did my best
  • I danced and danced and danced
  • I learned how to trust in God
  • I brought Jasmine to church
  • I am gathering confidence
  • I performed at the EOY
  • I completed a few Daily Breads
  • I got into the course I dreamed of
  • I am alive and happy to live. Even if I get scared, I know things will be okay. As long as I leave everything to God, he will let me achieve what I was destined to do.
Leave a Reply

