Life

Casual Things

I’m working very hard on learning my dances. Right now I have 3 I need to learn. One per month. I’ve learnt two of them about halfway. That’s good pacing.

School is really going to start! This is like a dream come true. I can’t wait. Although, I will have to deal with my boss very soon and that will not be pleasant. I like boss. I think he is good.

This week work is very laid back for me. I’ve been doing a lot of cleaning at home while I rest. I’m exhausted today from clearing my desk junk. My blood pressure is dropping a lot haha. I can afford it to lower now since tomorrow I’m starting work at 5pm.

Jin kun has been ignoring my messages. I hope he’s alright. Maybe he doesn’t want to be my friend anymore. Well, I just wish that he is fine. I don’t want to lose a good friend. How strange…

My father’s TV drama has been so intense lately. I need to swat the evil flies away from my head. Even Hayate no Gotoku has been crazy! I never expected Hata Kenjirou to dump so much on us. When he said the path needed a burst of negative emotions to open, he really wasn’t joking. I could feel the acute pain stabbing me as I read the pages. Though it is sad to see this manga coming to a close, I am proud of it and hopes it ends with a bang. It was the first few anime I watched and the first manga I picked up. Hayate no Gotoku has been following me since my primary school days. Actually, right now it is the only manga I am following. Maybe I’ve grown out of this anime phase. Haha, I sense the bittersweet feelings coming. One day I might return to the rabbit hole.

Leave a Reply

